Used equipment in mint condition!

Equipements Select-Lift

2235 Rue Sidbec Sud

Trois-Rivières, QC G8Z 4M6

Canada

(819) 803-6236

SALES, REPAIR, MAINTENANCE AND CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT TRAINING

Contact us at Select-Lift to discover our fine selection of construction equipment.

We offer new and used equipment.

FUNCTIONAL AND SAFE EQUIPMENT

For the purchase or sale of construction equipment, count on us! We have a wide range of equipment from JLG, GENIE (TEREX), SKYJACK, UP-RIGHT, PLAFOLIFT, SKYTRAK, MAGNUM, MULTIQUIP and much more. We possess required proficiency to help you in your choice of equipment.

We supply scissor lifts, articulated boom lifts and/or telescopic boom lifts, trailer-mounted boom lifts, tracked platforms, and lightweight self-propelled telescopic forklift trucks, compaction rollers, ground heaters, air compressors, tower lights and trailers. Equip yourself properly if you wish to carry out all your construction projects. We have a wide selection of equipment waiting for you.

WE STOCK EQUIPMENT FROM RENOWNED BRANDS

Lifting platform Province of Quebec
Lifting platform Province of Quebec

IN THE FIELD OF CONSTRUCTION AND INDUSTRY FOR OVER 60 YEARS

More than just sales and purchase of construction equipment ... We are also known for our repair and maintenance services. We have the expertise to verify your equipment down to the last detail. We also assist you in your training needs on automotive lifting platforms, boom lifts and forklifts.

We place all our technical knowledge and experience at your service. In addition, we apply the latest technology in our teaching methods. We guarantee training programs that are in compliance with current rules and regulations.

AN ACCREDITED AND RECOGNIZED TRAINER IN THE INDUSTRY AT YOUR SERVICE

Advantages of Select-Lift

  • Wide range of equipment
  • After sales service
  • Expertise - Experience
  • Payment facilities
  • Training available

WE REMAIN AT YOUR DISPOSAL SHOULD YOU REQUIRE ADDITIONAL INFORMATION.

WE WILL FIND THE EQUIPMENT THAT WILL BEST MEET YOUR NEEDS!

La Bonne occasion aux meilleures conditions

2235 Rue Sidbec Sud

Trois-Rivières, QC G8Z 4M6

Canada

(819) 803-6236


8101 Boulevard Parkway Anjou, QC H1J 1M8

 (514) 355-5438

Entreprise de vente, réparation, entretien et formation d’équipements de construction

Contactez les Équipements Select-Lift pour découvrir sa sélection d’équipements de construction.

Nous vous proposons du matériel neuf et d’occasion.

Des équipements fonctionnels et sécuritaires

Pour tout achat ou vente d’équipement de construction divers, comptez sur nous ! Nous disposons d’un grand choix d’équipements des marques JLG, GENIE (TEREX), SKYJACK, UP-RIGHT, PLAFOLIFT, SKYTRAK, MAGNUM, MULTIQUIP et bien plus. Nous détenons toutes les compétences nécessaires pour vous aider dans vos choix d’équipements.

Nous vous fournissons entre autre des plates formes élévatrices (à ciseaux), nacelles à mat articulé et/ou nacelles à mat droit, des nacelles sur remorque, nacelles sur chenilles, et nacelles automotrices légères des chariots à mat télescopique, des compacteurs, des dégel sol, des compresseurs, des génératrices, des tours d’éclairage et des remorques. Afin de mener à bien tous vos projets de construction, équipez-vous du nécessaire. Une large sélection de matériel vous attend.

Nous mettons à votre disposition des équipements issus des marques de renom

Nacelle à mat articulé Province de Québec
Nacelle à mat articulé JLG 450AJ

Dans le domaine de la construction et industriel depuis plus de 60 ans

PLUS que  la vente et l’achat d’équipements de construction... Nous sommes également reconnus pour nos services de réparation et d’entretien. Nous possédons toute l’expérience nécessaire pour vérifier vos équipements dans leurs moindres détails. Nous nous tenons également à votre service pour tous besoins de formation sur les plates-formes élévatrices automatrices, nacelles et chariots élévateurs.

Nous mettons toutes nos connaissances techniques et notre expérience sur le terrain à votre entière disposition. En plus, nous utilisons les dernières technologies de méthode d’enseignement. Nous vous garantissons des programmes de formation conformes à toutes les réglementations en vigueur.

Un formateur agréé et reconnu dans le domaine de l’industrie est à votre disposition

Les avantages d'Équipements Select-Lift

  • Diversité du parc d'équipement
  • Service après vente impeccable
  • Expertise - Expérience
  • Offre de financement
  • Formation disponible

Nous restons à votre écoute pour toutes demandes d’informations supplémentaires.

Nous trouverons l'équipement qui répondra à vos besoins !